英语 English 简体中文 简体中文 繁体中文 繁體中文
选择页面

威胁调查

世界保护小组在调查,管理和应对威胁方面拥有丰富的经验和能力。 我们的安全团队会定期为客户执行此操作,我们还会为个人和组织一次性提供此服务。

如果您已经收到或预期收到威胁,请通过以下方式与我们联系 (+1)(310)390-6646,或填写我们的 联系表格 我们的一位安全专家将与您联系,以进行机密且免费的咨询,以帮助您评估您的选择。

保护您的员工,家人和您自己需要保持警惕并注意警告标志。 世界保护组织的安全顾问专家具有培训,资源和经验,可评估与特定威胁相关的风险的有效性和程度,并提供将其最小化的指导。 通过一系列经过验证的过程,我们的专家可以快速进行情况评估并制定威胁管理计划和行动方案。

我们的团队与执法部门紧密合作,以收集信息,收集潜在证据并监控交流。 如有必要,威胁管理计划将概述增加的安全措施,并根据不断发展的威胁制定行动计划。 我们的专家还将提供有关快速响应选项,法律追索权,赔偿责任问题以及其他破坏威胁模式以解决问题的措施的建议。
如果情况允许,此评估将包括Threat Assessment Group,Inc.(TAG)进行的独立威胁评估,其行为分析人员是主要的法医精神科医生,法医心理学家和前FBI分析人员。 TAG的建议将帮助我们确定方法,帮助我们提供更加有效的保护和威胁管理服务。

在评估威胁时,世界保护组织的安全团队还必须考虑一系列应对措施,包括对目标安全程序的部分或全部更改,对威胁发起者进行观察,在法院寻求保护令和/或与该问题合作或将其移交给执法部门进行逮捕。

我们的威胁调查程序是根据 美国特勤局.

需要进行威胁调查吗?

请与我们联系以安排有关威胁调查的免费保密咨询。

有任何疑问吗?

肯特·莫耶WPG取得联系 如有任何安保方面需要咨询,请随时与我们联系。

联系我们

请拨打打客服专线,我们有专人替您服务,解决您的疑问与需求。

联系我们

请拨打打客服专线,我们有专人替您服务,解决您的疑问与需求。

联系我们

ž

高端保护服务中的第一名

我们提供您所有安全需求的最佳解决方案,卓越的服务和最佳保护。

ž

顶尖的安全人员

给您最好的! 我们为高技能的专业人员提供多年的军事和安全背景和培训,为您提供最好的安全保护。

ž

超越期望

加倍努力让您省心-这是我们的目标。 通过出色的质量,人员和程序,为您提供其他人都无法获得的安全性。 为我们尊贵的客户提供最高水平的定制化服务。

关于我们

WPG是一家提供全方位服务的国际安全公司,专门从事执行保护。 我们的理念和技术以美国特勤局提供主动和预防性保护的方法为蓝本。 WPG与世界上一些知名度最高的人合作。

了解有关我们公司的更多信息

我们服务的地点

美国 中国
墨西哥 日本
加拿大 新加坡
英国 Australia
德国 韩国
法国 南美
欧洲 印度

联系我们

总部

311北罗伯逊大道#776
比佛利山庄,CA 90211

(310) 390-6646

传真: 1.310.390.6649
PPO 14509 PI 28524

联系我们

肯特微信

WPG微博

WPG微信

合作伙伴徽标

English English 简体中文 简体中文 繁體中文 繁體中文

威胁调查

Threat Investigations

The World Protection Group has deep experience and capabilities in investigating, managing, and responding to threats.  Our security teams do this on a regular basis for our clients and we also provide this service on a one-off basis for individuals and organizations.
If you have received, or anticipate receiving, a threat, please contact us at (+1) (310)390-6646, or fill in our Contact Form and one of our security experts will be in touch for a confidential and no-cost consultation to help you evaluate your options.
Protecting your employees, family and yourself require vigilance and attention to warning signs. World Protection Group security consultant experts have the training, resources, and experience to assess the validity and extent of the risks associated with a particular threat and provide guidance to minimize them.  Through a series of proven processes, our experts can quickly conduct an assessment of the situation and develop a threat management plan and course of action.
Our teams work closely with law enforcement to collect information, gather potential evidence and monitor communications. If necessary, the threat management plan will outline increased security measures and a plan of action based on the developing threat. Our experts will also offer advice regarding quick response options, legal recourse, liability issues and other measures to disrupt the pattern of threats to resolve the problem.
If the circumstances warrant, this appraisal will include an independent threat assessment by Threat Assessment Group, Inc. (TAG), whose behavioral analysts are leading forensic psychiatrists, forensic psychologists, and former FBI profilers. TAG’s recommendations will help target our approach, helping us to provide even more efficient and effective Protective and Threat Management services.
As a threat is being assessed, a World Protection Group security team must also consider a range of responses, including some or all of changes to the target’s security procedures, placing the threat originator under observation, seeking a protective order in court, and/or partnering with or referring the matter to law enforcement for an arrest.
Our procedures for threat investigations are modeled after those of the United States Secret Service.

Contact Us

[contact-form-7 id=”13328″ title=”Contact Form-Main”]

Get in touch

Z

#1 in High End Protection Services

We offer the best solution for all your security needs, providing superior service while offering the best possible security coverage and protection one would expect.

Z

Top Notch Security Personnel

Giving you the best of the best! We provide highly skilled professionals with years of military and security background and training, offering you the finest security protection available.

Z

Always Exceeding Expectations

Going the extra mile to give you peace of mind- that’s our goal. With exceptional quality security, personnel and programs, WPG gives you the security that no one else can. Providing the highest level of individualized service for our distinguished clientele.

About Us

WPG is a full-service international security firm that specializes in Executive Protection. Our philosophy and techniques are modeled after the United States Secret Service method of providing proactive and preventative protection. WPG has worked with some of the most high profile individuals in the world.

Learn More About Our Company

Locations We Serve

United States China
Mexico Japan
Canada Singapore
United Kingdom Australia
Germany South Korea
France South America
Europe India

Contact Us

Headquarters

311 North Robertson Boulevard Suite 776
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(310) 390-6646

Fax: 1.310.390.6649
PPO 14509 PI 28524

Connect With Us

Kent WeChat

WPG Weibo

WPG WeChat

partner-logos